How to Cancel My Subscription
Written By Philipp Brockerhoff
Last updated About 1 hour ago
You can cancel your subscription at any time from your Account Settings.
After cancelling, your subscription remains active until the end of your current billing period. Once the subscription expires, your account automatically switches to the Free plan.
Your maps are not deleted. However, maps containing paid assets or features cannot be edited unless you renew your subscription.
Cancelling Your Subscription
To cancel your subscription:
From the Maps page, click your Profile icon to open the Main Menu.
Select Account Details.
Open the Payments tab.
Click Cancel Subscription and follow the confirmation prompts.
After Cancelling
After your subscription ends:
Your account automatically changes to the Free plan.
All of your maps remain in your account.
Maps using paid assets or features become read-only and cannot be edited until you renew your subscription.
You can renew your subscription at any time to regain editing access to those maps.
Tips
Cancelling immediately stops future renewals but does not end your current billing period.
You can continue using all subscription benefits until your current billing period expires.
We never delete any maps, unless you delete your account.
Was this helpful?
More articles
How to PrintHow to Trace a MapHow to Upload / Delete Custom AssetsStill need help? Ask the team