Skip to main content

How to Cancel My Subscription

Written By Philipp Brockerhoff

Last updated 13 minutes ago

You can cancel your subscription at any time from your Account Settings.

After cancelling, your subscription remains active until the end of your current billing period. Once the subscription expires, your account automatically switches to the Free plan.

Your maps are not deleted. However, maps containing paid assets or features cannot be edited unless you renew your subscription.


Cancelling Your Subscription

To cancel your subscription:

  1. From the Maps page, click your Profile icon to open the Main Menu.

  2. Select Account Details.

  3. Open the Payments tab.

  4. Click Cancel Subscription and follow the confirmation prompts.


After Cancelling

After your subscription ends:

  • Your account automatically changes to the Free plan.

  • All of your maps remain in your account.

  • Maps using paid assets or features become read-only and cannot be edited until you renew your subscription.

  • You can renew your subscription at any time to regain editing access to those maps.


Tips

  • Cancelling immediately stops future renewals but does not end your current billing period.

  • You can continue using all subscription benefits until your current billing period expires.

  • We never delete any maps, unless you delete your account.